Memory Mescher Awarded Southwest Iowa Association of REALTORS® 2020 REALTOR® of the Year

06/04/21 by Marketing Team

Council Bluffs, Iowa - June 3, 2021 – Southwest Iowa Association of REALTORS® held the 108th SWIAR Inaugural Gala on Thursday, June 3rd where NP Dodge Real Estate’s Memory Mescher was announced as the 2020 REALTOR® of the Year. The REALTOR® of the Year Award goes to an outstanding REALTOR® member who exemplifies long-standing professionalism in the industry.


"All of us at NP Dodge are proud to announce and congratulate Memory Mescher on this honorable and momentous achievement" said Dan Van Houten, Vice President of NP Dodge Real Estate Iowa Division and Managing Broker of the NP Dodge Council Bluffs office.


During the Inauguration NP Dodge Real Estate’s Tina Polly was also installed as Vice President for the Southwest Iowa Association of REALTORS® and Scott Wells, Mike Allmon and Teresa Hirt were installed as members of the Board of Directors for this year.     


NP Dodge is the longest running, family-owned real estate company in the United States. The company currently maintains eight sales offices in Nebraska and Iowa and has over 450 sales associates. NP Dodge Real Estate is an exclusive affiliate of Leading Real Estate Companies of the World® and Luxury Portfolio International®.